top of page

Intro: Welcome to the "Wool Unravelled"...

Updated: Jan 21, 2021

This is extremely hard to both write and explain,using simplistic terminology, and may confuse some...So it may take many attempts in getting it right...

Making it easier for others to fully understand exactly,what I am trying to say...


a) I see modern Christianity as one giant ball of tangled wool,that needs to be unraveled. It needs to be unraveled and all knots undone,freeing it of excess fluff,and lint!


b) I see Christianity as one gigantic puzzle,where other latter parties,have rearranged all the pieces,mischievously throwing in many random,or additional pieces,from other puzzles,thereby creating a very cunning delusion!


When queried on this,many adamantly insist that all pieces are from the original box,that there was never any additions thrown in or added,and that all pieces in place fit correctly,the picture on the box,is the original,and all must accept that it is,without thought or question.


But I through many years of research,and study, have discovered that their picture,doesn't match the picture from the original box,as I own the original box!


So the puzzle really needs to be pulled apart and rearranged in the correct order, to give the true picture. And that is exactly what I am going to do!


Using many reliable source materials,such as the claimed Original Ancient Aramaic scriptures translated into English,by the native born Mesopotamian, Aramaic speaking film maker/translator Victor Alexander who has 30 years experience in film making and the history of Mesopotamia,and several qualifications in his chosen fields of expertise.


Also I will refer to Gabriel Roth, who has a website online. Who; like Victor Alexander,has completed a similar translation of the original ancient Aramaic scriptures, preserved by the original Apostolic Orthodox Catholic Church of the East.This particular church,received the original writings from the disciples Thomas and Jude,who then hid them from the Roman Catholic church,therefore preserving them for over 2,000 years! the Roman Catholics invaded their land to get the manuscripts,possibly to change their content or destroy them and put those who possessed them to the sword. As they have done to all others with similar manuscripts,over the centuries.


I will also,over time gather information from other sources,I have discovered over the years,from many renown scholars and experts,with PHd's and other relevant qualifications. So none can say I'm making assumptions,I'm making things up or other false accusations.I will post links to these sources,so everyone can check out the information for themselves. To see if it is documented,the facts are established facts,and the irrefutable truth,etc.


"Honesty is my best policy."









A Puzzle Undone Piece By Piece

By putting myself in a corner or a cage in order to do,and achieve what I know what I know I am best at, well versed at,(great at!)and should be doing,as it's my fate,destined me! I am forced to do it, so I am doing it! ( I can quit if I so choose to as I have free will,but if it's destined me,then why would I?) "If you wake up in the morning and all u can think about is...WRITING..and it always comes up in your day to day conversations,then you're probably meant to be a WRITER." Whoopi Goldberg Sister Mary Clarence,Sister Act 2.


Rainer Maria Rilke - Letters To A Young Poet (Poem by Dennis Hopper)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5tZ8X-EnAg&t=254s


"I have no choice..." 0:44 -0:51.


35 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page